0 Menu

DYSTOPIA + UTOPIA Combo (Preorder)


Missed it the first time? Get your hands our E.P DYSTOPIA with our new release UTOPIA: we've reworked all the tracks from DYSTOPIA in new ways including acoustic, intrumental and eletronic versions.

DYSTOPIA Tracklist:

  1. Dystopia
  2. Snakes
  3. The Wire
  4. Northern Lights

UTOPIA Tracklist:

  1. Dystopia (Acoustic)
  2. Snakes(Electronic version)
  3. The Wire (Acoustic)
  4. Northern Lights (Instrumental, acoustic)

Please note this is a preorder and will be shipping early March.